Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

L67 swap

Discussion in 'VT - VX Holden Commodore (1997 - 2002)' started by Clubbyman, Oct 14, 2017.

  1. Clubbyman

    Clubbyman New Member

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Location:
    Perth
    Members Ride:
    Vy 5.7l senator rep
    L67 to ecotec swap help

     
  2. Clubbyman

    Clubbyman New Member

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Location:
    Perth
    Members Ride:
    Vy 5.7l senator rep
    Hay guys I'm helping a mate of mine swap a l67 to an ecotec can you use the l67 harness on an ecotec
    And can you use the l67 ecu and bcm on the ecotec or I have a l67 computer with a memacal that has a ecotec tune can I possibly swap that with the stock l67 memacal without recording BTW its a vt stato
     
  3. Clubbyman

    Clubbyman New Member

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Location:
    Perth
    Members Ride:
    Vy 5.7l senator rep
    I also have a ecotec hardness that has been re-pined for l67 ecu
     

Share This Page